top of page

Rap & Hip-Hop Us

Intro                                         Da Real Shit

Old Dirty Bastard                Shimmy Ya

Phat Dough                           Handz Up High

Method Man                          I’ll Be There

Sneed Boy ft Dr Dre           U Bette Recognized

Nine                                           Watchu Want

Mobb Deep                             Shook Ones

Organized Confusion          Stress

Tha Alkaholics                        Likwit

Jeru The Dammadja            Invasion

Fundoobiest                           Superhoes

Oc & Organised Confusion       You Won’t Go Far

Ice Cube                                            Friday

Black Moon & Smif’n’Wessun   Headz ain’t ready

Scarface                 Friday Night

Method Man         Bring The pain

Nice ‘n ‘Smooth  Cash and My handz

Ice T                        99 Problems

King Tee                Advertisement

Dj HMD - Rap US Vol 4

4,99 € Prix original
2,50 €Prix promotionnel
    bottom of page