top of page

Dj HMD & DJ Davy-D Exclusif Réédition


Dj HMD & DJ Davy-D

Hip-Hop & R’n’B Part I


Intro - Dj HMD & Dj Davy D

Ebony Eyez - In Ya Face

DMX - X Give Them

50 Cent - Just A Little Bit

Fabolous - Bubble Gum

Chris Brown - Run It

Corey Clark - Out Of Control

Joe Budden ft Ludacris - Ain’t Fuckin

Fat Joe - So Much More

Ryan Banks ft R Kelly - So Many

Hot Carl ft Fabolous & Reman

R.Kelly ft The Game - Playa’s Only

Nate Dogg - Gangsta Walk

112 ft JD - The Way

Massari - Be Easy

Jadakiss - Nasty Girl

XL - Make Your Way

Tyrese ft Guerilla Black - Put Your Glasse Up

Nick Cannon ft E-yo - She’s Mine

Ray-J ft R Kelly - Quit Action

Feloney ft Tee Jay - She’s The One

Jagged edge ft Twista - Manager

Maria carey ft Jadakiss - U Make Me Wanna



Dj HMD & DJ Davy-D

Hip-Hop & R’n’B Part II


Intro - Dj HMD & Dj Davy D

Mashonda ft Nas - Blackout

DMX ft Swizz Beat - Pump Ya Fist

Marques Houston ft Ying Yang - The Jump Off

Shawn desman - Let’s Go

Ray-J ft Fat Joe - Keep Sweatin

Rasheeda ft Lil Scrappy - Rock Away

Jae Mills - Like that

Sean Paul ft Nina Skyy - Touch My Body

Nicky Jam - Chambonea

Daddy Yankee - Like you

Don Omar - Reggaeton Latino

Foxy Brown ft Sizzla - Come Fly With me

Alphonso Hunter ft Fabolous - Don’t Stop

Triville - Infiltrate

Dj Quik ft B-Real - Fangado

Cassidy - B-Boy Stance

R Kelly ft Jay-Z - We Got Em

Chingy ft R Kelly - Leave Wit me

Fat Joe ft JLo - Hold You Down

Pit Bull - Back To Life

Malaka - Exclusive

Joe Budden ft Nate dogg - Gangsta

Yellow Man -  Exclusive

Jay-Z - Built The Nasty

Akon - Trouble Nobody



Dj HMD ft Davy D - Double Mixtapes

40,00 € Prix original
20,00 €Prix promotionnel
    bottom of page